Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh yeah? That's great. Well I wrote a hit play and directed it, so I'm not sweatin' it either.

In her own words

I'm a creative, free-spirited fun-loving girl that loves people, art, music, writing, fashion, coffee, animals, being active, running, traveling, and foreign languages. I'm from the east coast originally, but also lived on the west coast in southern california for a very long time. I can't live without my passport and I'm not afraid to prove it! I believe in the power of story. As a professional mental health counselor, I believe that a good story the power to change lives. While I am learning to live and tell my own story with authenticity and hope, I am passionate about helping others live and tell theirs. What I'm attracted to is a creative, funny, unique guy who doesn't feel that the world owes him something, but is out to see what he can give. (cause that's how I want to live also--would be fun to do that together!). nothing is more attractive to me than a guy who is intelligent, funny, strong character, great smile. bonus points if you can quote arrested development, have GOOD tattoos (and a lot of them, I'm sucker for guys with lots of ink on them!) and know what To Write Love On Her Arms is!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have two super cute cats. I get excited about almost any kind of pet or animal though!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local: NYC, jersey shore, chipotle, belgian cafe. escape: paris (I have family there), prague, the middle east, southern california (used to live there may again), my dream is to go to Australia/NZ, Iceland, and south africa

Favorite things

interior design, inside jokes, my mac, sushi, languages, dark chocolate, music, coffee, road trips, Thursday, Sigur Ros (best concert ever), Underoath, Paper Route, Taking Back Sunday, Thrice, and somanymore!

For fun

I love anything to do with the arts: museums, live music, cultural events, or working on my own art projects! love to travel, great conversation with friends, outdoor activities, going to thrift stores, flea markets and the beach. volunteer work.

Last read

A Grief Observed by CS Lewis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a proud LMFT. Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist. I love that I get to do what I do!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half armenian. The other half is german, scottish and irish :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian, involved with a local church, attend weekly.
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
master's degree in family therapy from Drexel University, bachelor's degree in psychology from Vanguard University of Southern California