Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
From jeans and bball hat to sexy mama out on the town! Love life!

In her own words

First and foremost, I LOVE my life. I'm happy, I'm positive, I'm pretty freakin awesome but it's hard to meet someone who is my equal. I've been divorced 7 years. I have 3 kids- 12,10 and 8. My kids are my world and I have yet to introduce them to anyone I've dated. I don't drink often, typically go to church every week, I workout at least 4 times/week, I'm very career driven, I am hilarious and super sarcastic and very competitive. When I go somewhere, I want to be the prettiest woman in the room but when I play a sport, I want to win and typically do... ;) I love kids, I love real estate, I love being active, working out, games, sports, dancing, coffee... Health and fitness are very important to me. My daughter primarily eats gluten and dairy free so I always tend to cook that way. I cook at least 6 nights/week.. I am NOT saying this to woo you and for you to think I'm going to cook for you.. I want a man who can cook just as much as you want a woman who can cook. ;) Remember that. haha I love working out but it's not my LIFE. It's my "lifestyle" I'm not the person who makes the gym my everything. I also never drop my kids off at the kids club... never have. I go to the gym for my mental state and to feel good... whether I do yoga, dance, lift, cardio, cycling etc. The biggest complaint I've had from men is the fact I don't have a ton of time on my hands. I have a full time, successful career and my kids are pretty awesome at all their sports/activities.. I'm just not willing to make a lot of time/effort if I don't see anything coming coming out of it. I'm not opposed to getting a sitter if I like you. Coffee will always be my first meeting... soon. I don't spend and waste time emailing/texting back and forth because who's to say you're not some creep looking to fill some emotional void. Don't email me if you have shirt of selfies in the gym, if you are not very smart and don't understand sarcasm, if having 3 kids terrifies you (which it actually should... you have to be superman to come into my world... although FYI- my kids are so freakin great!!! ) I'm not on here to date eternally.. I'm looking for someone to potentially share my life with. I refuse to do zoosk (I think that's what its called). I'm finally at the point that I want something real. I'm looking for a man who is equally as successful, who makes me laugh (a lot), my life is too serious, I want someone to take my mind off all my responsibilities and stresses here and there. I want someone who workouts, can play sports, competitive nature, tall... I know I'm only 5'2 but I REALLY like tall guys. I want to be able to have intellectual conversations with someone... but keep in mind, I'm not always the best listener, I think I have a form of ADD because my mind never stops and I have a problem just sitting around talking. I can't help it. :) I want someone positive and supportive, very responsible and fun. I grew up with boys and I can always be one of the boys but I definitely relate to mamas and wives. All of my close friends are married, I don't go out too often, unless it's business or networking related. I get along with everyone, from all walks of life. I'm not looking for someone who drinks a lot, does any type of drugs/smoking, that's just not me or my lifestyle... If I'm on a boat, I want to wakeboard, If I'm in the mountains, I want to snowboard, If I'm in the ocean, I want to surf (try) or snorkel... I HATE sitting around drinking and I want to have fun and experience these things with someone.. My fav thing about going out is getting the highest heels on and getting cute.. doing hair, putting on makeup etc. Also- if you're looking for a realtor or home financing- or know anyone who is, I'm your girl!! Chelsey

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm allergic to cats and I think it's weird when a man has a cat...sorry. :P I don't prefer little dogs, I like big dogs, otherwise, you should just have a cat. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company!! Beach over mountains, wine over beer. If I'm not laughing, I'm not having fun... UNLESS it's a serious conversation which I don't plan on having until at least a couple handfuls of dates. ;)


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Music, Long moments away from technology :) mountains, dancing, traveling, sushi, lobster in Miami ;) Playing in the snow, kissing, sand in my toes, coffee in bed, hot tub in the snowy mountains, long hugs..

For fun

I like to stay active-doing anything. I love taking classes-yoga, spinning, bootcamp, zumba, hiphop, crossfit, I love the beach, I love volunteering and trying new things, hiking, movies, museum, snowboarding...

Last read

The Bible, Eat Pray Love, The 2 Instrumental Laws of Leadership



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a european mut..English, Bohemian, Swiss, bulgarian, hungarian, irish, German, Latvian...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My kids and I try to make church every Sunday, We go to Southeast, in Parker. They do the holiday choir, and VBS etc. We try to stay involved in our church!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I started out at UNC, then ended up going for real estate and have been in mortgage/real estate forever it seems... ;)