Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beauty_68

33 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It only takes ONE!

In her own words

I am looking for someone; who is: honest, intelligent, educated, tall, athletic, well cultured, well groomed, enjoys traveling, dog lover and has a good sense of humor. I am a compassionate person and an animal lover. I am constantly trying to improve myself mentally and physically. Always trying to learn and have a better understanding of diverse subjects. I am shy at first, but once I build up a friendship and not as worried about being judged; I can then let loose and be very funny. I am a big sports fan. I was an athlete all growing up. Played softball, skiing, volleyball, swimming, and bowling. I had a partial scholarship and played volleyball in college. I enjoy watching/attending Penguins and Pirates games. Some weekends I prefer to stay in, cook a nice meal and watch a movie. I recently started watching 80's movies, I saw as a kid, but now as an adult can really appreciate. Stripes and Uncle Buck are my favorites so far. On occasion, I enjoy going out dinner or try different activities, such as; Pirates games, Penguins games, movie theatre, Broadway plays, Cirque Du Soleil, concerts, wave pool, River's Casino or playing trivia. It is very important to me that my match likes little affectionate dogs. I have the most adorable 3 year old female Pomeranian, Snickers. When given the opportunity, I love to travel. My favorite vacation spots so far are: Hawaii, Jamaica, Niagara Falls: Canada, New York City, Orlando :Disney World, and Destin, Florida. I am very Anti-Hunting. So, please do not contact me if you have a picture with a dead animal that you just killed. It is very upsetting to me. If you have some of the same interests, please send me an email or wink. Thanks;) !!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 years old female Pomeranian doggie Snickers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are Rivers Casino, Yokaso, Loews Movie Theatre, Mitchell's Fish Market, The Melting Pot, The Capital Grill, Mallorca, The Cheesecake Factory, Il Pizzaiolo, Cafe Davio, Amel's, Emiliano's, Sesame Inn, BD's Mongolian Grill.

College

Carlow University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love spending time with my doggie Snickers, attending concerts, Halloween, Broadway Plays, volleyball, mojitos, the beach, One Republic, Big Bang Theory, mini golf, and shopping.

For fun

I like going out to dinner, the movies, Pirates games, wave pool, casino( Blackjack and Roulette), concerts, Pens games, Steelers games, Broadway plays, playing trivia, and swimming.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Carlow University with a Bachelors of Science in Scientific Medical Marketing. Also, have business management and communications minors.