Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beautifulmind246

51 year old woman | Discovery Bay, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
The way to a man's heart ...

In her own words

I'm a traditional, old fashioned girl. Feminine, sensual, patient, silly. A loyal relationship with me is wholesome, rewarding and can last a lifetime. I try to know the way to a man's heart. I'm very affectionate/passionate. I love to laugh, care for others. I love kissing, parties, campfires, anywhere near water, bathtubs, good food, massages, touching, affection. I love to hug. I give to those I love... so if you like to read, it's a long intro ... Home is where my heart is, but travel is one of the most pleasurable things for me. I'm looking for someone adventurous who loves to get out and do fun things - it doesn't matter what. I'm always interested in discovering something new. I'm looking for someone who is also spontaneous, likes to just pack up and go at the spur of the moment, but who can kick back and watch a movie. I am attracted to well groomed, great smelling, confident men, but not arrogant, selfish, judgmental or players. Honesty, loyalty and a sense of humor are a must! I like easy-going, responsible, quick-witted men. Likes to laugh/enjoy himself. Someone to be friends with ... to communicate well ... to confide in ... someone who is not afraid to express his feelings. Go ahead and cry! I love hot bubble baths (or showers together), bbq'd food, babies, family, and tradition. I keep treasures of life, momentos, I LOVE love-letters, treasure anything that is given to me as a gift - especially hand-written or hand-made. I love to be surprised. I'm a devoted friend - I know how to keep a secret better than anyone you will ever know. Your past and "baggage" will never be revealed. I love sunshine, warm summer days lounging by the pool, boating, camping, exploring, playing on the beach - anywhere near the water is awesome. California is so cool - just so much do. Boat, waterski, RV camp, bike, river raft - any other suggestions? I love great music, I like golf (I'm really bad at it, fun to watch), Oscar winning movies, partying, dining out, and spending time together. I'm a very giving person - I love to make people feel comfortable and loved. I'm also a night owl, and love to sleep in sometimes. I have two adult children who are very well rounded and fun to be around. Family is very important to me, and close relationships with family members are paramount. My girls are in college, out on their own, independent, so I have lots of time to devote to you/us. I have raised a good family. Get-togethers with friends to entertain at my place or party at their's is always fun. Attractiveness, sensuality, passion, loyalty, supportiveness, honesty, trust, friendship, respect, compatibility and a good sense of humor are important for a lasting relationship. I am looking ultimately for an absolute true committed lasting love, someone to believe in, to trust with our whole hearts without any reservation whatsoever, someone I can admire and respect and count on. Someone I can tell anything to and you won't hold it against me. Trust. I define that person as my soulmate. I thrive on a union of "we", as best friends, always there for each other. I'm looking for the whole package. If you are newly separated and things aren't finished, or if dating is your thing and testing waters, please respectfully don't respond to my profile. I'm not into players, men who are dating for fun or men who are confused, unsettled and don't know what they want or where they need to be ... I want forever - ultimately, a beautiful, fun, deep and passionate concrete relationship leading to marriage. Whatever your desire - look beyond yourself ... look into a world of love, passion, strength in a relationship that is solid and secure with true friendship, loyalty - a sexy relationship full of fun, excitement, truth and trust ... look for FOREVER, TOGETHER. That's what I want ... in YOU. I know you can love someone you live with ... but truly be "in love" with someone you can't live without.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I've been riding horses since I was little, starting with a shetland pony. I grew up with horses and dogs. I used to help my grandpa break horses and raise steer. He taught me how to barrel race with a quarter horse,and I also had a Tennessee Walker.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Camping with friends/kids, sports bars, tropical cruises, Tiburon, Capitola, Hawaii, Tahoe in June, romantic weekenders, concerts, comedy clubs, or day trips to Yosemite with some bikes, the coast, or any old lake will do. Wanna go to Italy??

Favorite things

I love to give/receive affection, the tropics, good food, music, movies, ice cream, comfort food, hot baths, candles, fireplaces, be near water, security, have solid good relationships. I love to have a beautiful home surrounded by fun, happy people

For fun

RVing, Lake/Delta boating, waterski, Giants ball games, concerts, drives, spas, travel, wine country in the Fall! Hit the beach with my girls, visit or entertain family and friends, hang out by the pool, or sit by a warm fire with a glass of wine

Last read

Giants, Niners, or Stanford, Sharks, Nebraska Huskers! Last read: Profiles with pictures. I can't respond to you if: You have no pictures, never been married, recently separated or widowed, can't spell or speak english, live in a different state.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference