Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there anyone real out there??

In her own words

I am a person that loves to smile and enjoy life. For me it's all the little things that matter. I like to always look at the glass as half full and tend to be full of optimism. I believe communication is one of the keys to a successful relationship and I have no issues with that aspect. I am emotionally secure, I don't live a drama filled life and I prefer to keep it that way. I'm very affectionate and loving, with a kind heart and giving spirit. I'm a very simple person, and I like to give just as much as I like to receive. I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to settle down, have someone to call and tell about my day, spend my time with, and see the world with. What am I looking for? An alpha male. I like a man that's straight forward and dominate to the world yet gentle with his queen and his family. Someone that is emotionally secure, intelligent, has a great sense of humor and can keep a smile on my face. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me but someone to be my partner and we help each other. Someone that is through "playing the field" and can enjoy quiet evenings at home as well as a nice date night out on the town. Someone that will treat me with respect, will be honest with me, and speaks what's on his mind. Someone that doesn't like to argue but can enjoy a good debate. Anything else, just ask! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got an all black German Shepherd a few weeks ago

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just getting into traveling so stay tuned :)

Favorite things

When I do watch tv I like anything on HGTV and the History Channel, Friends, the Big Bang Theory, and TrueBlood. As far as music I love Neo Soul, but I can listen to just about anything from System of a Down to John Coltrane to John Mayer.

For fun

The Shedd Aquarium is my favorite place to visit, there's something calming about it. I like to bowl, watch a good movie, or just hang out with friends. I'm not a club person so you'll likely never find me in one, I prefer a sports bar.

Last read

A free book I downloaded on my Kindle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been in banking for the past 7 years and it's something that I really enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference