Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Spontaneous Randomness

In his own words

I'm quite random and a goof off most the time. I run my own company doing web coding and graphic design. This means that some weeks i work over 100 hours (not joking!), but then some weeks I might only work 10. The joys of being my own boss, but my boss is still pretty demanding! ;-) I love my family, and they always come before anything. This includes my huge circle of close friends. I'm happy to say that I've met a lot of amazing people in my life! =) I sing, play guitar, and write music. If I haven't picked up one of my guitars in 2 days, check for a pulse! I've been through a few bands too, though I am currently without and ok with that. I listen to all kinds of music. Lately it's been folk (like Mumford & Sons, City & Colour, Damien Rice, Flogging Molly, Devil Makes Three) and hard rock/metal (like Breaking Benjamin, Sevendust, Mudvayne, Nonpoint, Get Scared). I'm a grammar nazi... I can't help it. It's like tourettes... I like people with brains and can hold intelligent conversations. I will admit when I am wrong (which rarely happens, lol... ok, maybe a just a little more than rarely) and expect everyone to do the same. Also, honesty is a big thing in my book. Which should be assumed without saying, but apparently, there are still a lot of people who just don't get it. I'm basically looking for someone who likes to relax, enjoy life, and can be spontaneous as well. I prefer women who rarely wear makeup but can still pull off a dress if the occasion fits. Being self assured is also a very big thing for me. My favourite people have already figured out who they are.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I won't live with a bird unless it's a penguin, because penguins are that awesome! =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is good music, food, and drinks, any beach regardless of weather (as long as I have sunglasses for the sunny ones), and the middle of nowhere.


The Art Institute of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Music, Penguins (and other cute and odd creatures), Traveling, Shenanigans, New Adventures, Countryside Air!

For fun

I love to travel, even if it's just to get out of the city itself, not too picky on the where part though. Random parties with friends, concerts, board games, or even just a relaxing quiet evening watching a movie or two.

Last read

I just finished Jennifer Government, by Max Barry. Before that it was Farenheit 451 (Ray Bradbury) or Timeline (Michael Crichton).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Web Development & Graphic Artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Free Thinker
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral