Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The mystery of life is not a problem to solve, but rather a reality to experience.

In her own words

My headline sums me up pretty well. I approach life with the belief that it is more about the experience than anything else, just haven't found someone to create those experiences with yet. I walk a fine line between tom boy and girly girl. I enjoy working out especially outside during the amazing Colorado summers and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I also love getting dressed up and going downtown to a bar or Rockies game. Like I said, it's all about the experience and I will always try something at least once. Living a balanced lifestyle is important to me. I love my job, but I also love the time I get to be away from my desk especially if that means i get to travel :) I guess I'm looking for my best friend, someone who is honest, kind, and pushes me to grow and to be a better person. Bonus points if they are up for all the random things I enjoy doing like going to rockies games, skiing, rocking out in the car on a road trip, grabing a drink at a new bar, or watching any football game... Preferably the broncos, but I have been known to root for the 49ers (blame it on my California roots). Bonus points if you like camping and paintballing, both of which I have never done, but are on my bucket list! Feel free to email me, I would love to hear from you! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am a sucker for any funny movie. My favs include Step Brothers and Anchorman. I also love Top Gun, and as a girl I am genetically programed to love Moulin Rouge. I love classic and contemporary rock. Aerosmith and The Rolling Stones are both favs.

For fun

I really enjoy hanging out with friends and family, watching movies, skiiing, hiking, discovering new places, and driving around listening to music... which I do on a daily basis.

Last read

My friend lent me Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang (the Chelsea Handler book) and it literally had me laughing out loud! She's such a funny chick!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree