Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wouldn't it be so cool to catch the next flight out of town?

In her own words

Well I'm a pretty independent person, very responsible, caring, giving, and an honest person...who is witty (when I want to be) hehe! I have a strong personality, which explains the independence, but I also have a great sense of humor! I am spontaneous (sometimes) and I enjoy laughing and smiling! I do have a personable personality....people just cling to me and I have yet to figure out why! Haha! Maybe it's my laugh that makes them so clingy? I am a happy person, stable and happy in my career, and happy in life (for the most part). Like everyone, I do have goals and I have the drive and mind-set to achieve those goals without a doubt. I recognize my faults and I know things I need to work on and I am not afraid to admit it!...(after a few beers of course) haha! There is a lot on my "bucket list" that I haven't tackled yet and it would be fun to tackle my list with friends! So yes I am interested in meeting new friends or even that special someone to share these things with! I like to try new foods and restaurants and I'm not afraid to try something at least once (disclaimer: most of the time)! Ha. (now we're talking) is in my blood.... totally love it! If I have time to cook, then I'm cooking! Would like to take culinary classes for fun some day! I am also interested in traveling more! I have not done a whole lot of extreme outdoor activities, don't even know if I would like it, but I would definitely be open to someone introducing me to a variety of some fun outdoor activities! (It's on my bucket list) I do have a son and he is my priority but I will definitely make time for that right person! As far as a relationship, I feel it truly blossoms from a solid friendship! If you can be friends then you are most likely able to build a strong relationship! The important factors in that person for me has to be that they know how to communication effectively, how to show their feelings, that they are honest, goal oriented, an achiever, strong willed, responsible in life, someone who knows how to love and to be loved, someone who is sincere, caring and loyal.....just to name a few! Definitely not into games or immature people! So if any of my profile interests you any....don't be afraid to drop me an email! p.s. I won't know that you are interested if you don't contact me!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Beverly Hills, Las Vegas, San Antonio TX, Santa Monica

Favorite things

Semi-precious stones, Gemstones and beads, Pendants, The Biggest Loser, Festivals, The mountains, the smell of rain, Chicken Wings, my coffee in the morning, lazy days!

For fun

I enjoy Traveling, I love to try new foods anywhere I go, I enjoy the mountains, hiking, sight seeing, watching movies, playing pool, cooking new foods, dancing, and I also love my morning coffee!

Last read

Jennifer Hudson's Autobiography, Paleo Diet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference