Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Life is where love is so "be the change you wish to see in the world".Ghandi..that's what I'm doing...eek :)

In her own words

I enjoy surrounding myself with active people who love to just hang out together and create an atmosphere of peace. Connecting with people is the most important experience of all because I discover a brilliant universe in each person I meet. On the lighter side...I love to LAUGH. If you are funny and enjoy just joking around then contact me because that is what I am all about. I am completely Lesbian and easy going. Sooo surprise me with a wink or call or just e-mail me. Okay? Make today THE day...I don't even know what that means but I'm leaving it there. Laugh yourself to sleep...okay me :0)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats that are very loving and gentile. They stay outside most of the time... skip inside to eat...and then scoot right back out again. My 3 bunnies mama, papa, and baby died several years ago. I loved them very much and carry the memories !

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I Love THE BEACH; Ocean; Sedona, Arizona, Key West, Florida, Caribbean and Home Sweet Home. I am happy being anywhere with fun loving companionship, Comedy Club, Star Gazing, The Mall...Sometimes. I am a Woman who loves activities that defy age.


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love all types of music. Contemporary, classical, oldies, new age...from Black Eyed Peas to The Beatles and Pachelbel. I still laugh watching Seinfeld reruns. I am all veg and prefer to continue eating's better for me.

For fun

I like spending as much time outside as possible playing Frisbee at the beach, swim Scuba Dive, run, walk, play team sports. I enjoy talking, listening, dining out or in and watching movies in the theater or home, hanging out and joke with friends.

Last read

Oops!!! "Shut Up and Live" by a 92 years-old woman who started snow skiing at age 50 and free fell at around age 90 and PADI Open Water Diver Manual. I am reading the "Anatomy of The Spirit" and other books... Humm dee daaah :0)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work most of the time...but now it's time to play...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am Italian, Irish, Czechoslovakian and Cherokee...a mixture..
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
A little bit Buddhist and Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference