Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Outspoken and refreshingly frank. Seeking...

In her own words

Outspoken and refreshingly frank. Seeking someone who is comfortable in their own skin. I'm pretty laid back, but not a slacker - I work hard and play hard. Devoted and a care-taker at heart. I work full time (odd hours) and I'm currently in school. I'm also taking care of an elderly family member who is now in hospice, so I have to make the most of the time that I get out at the moment. Bars can be fun with the right company, but I'm not looking for the type of guy that I would probably find there on a week night. I'm almost done school, and looking forward to all of the positive changes that will bring to my life. I don't like defining a potential partner. I prefer to surround myself with the type of people that can have a good time in any setting with the right company. I can get along with just about anyone, but really don't care for fake or superficial people. I have 3 boys (2 are grown) and the youngest is in his teens and they work or pretty much do their own thing. Seeking someone who shares the same values. I'm not rich, but I spend responsibly and don't live outside of my means. My choice to further my education came from both a desire to live comfortably and to wake up each day without grimacing and thinking 'oh God, do I really have to go to work?'. I'm starting to think that the image of what you really want in life starts to really come into focus as you approach 40, and I see it as a positive. I'm very witty and have a sharp tongue with very quick come-backs, so I may pick on you, but it will all be in fun. (You can pick back too - a challenge makes things interesting). I look forward to the rest of my life being filled with laughter and smiles.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views



Harcum College, Bryn Mawr, PA

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything. Fun isn't about the activity, it's about your outlook and the company you keep.

Last read

The 50 Shades of Gray trilogy... it was ok - but a bit over-rated.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Associates of Business Administration from University of Phoenix and I'm currently working towards another degree in pursuit of a much desired career change.