Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a nice, professional , genuine man!!!!

In her own words

I have been described by my friends as attractive,classy, cultured lady with sex appeal. I lead a very healthy life style. I work out , pillates ,dancing , play tennis, belly dancing. My body type is considered slender and athletic . Dancing is a happy entertainment , I also love to cook different cuisines. Outdoors and the sun make me happy . I speak 4 languages and been working in Real estate for 20 years . I came to Florida to Study at the University of Florida and here I am still here after all these years . I am kind of old fashion by nature but can open up .Family oriented and caring. I am looking for a professional,educated Healthy ,good looking man that takes care of himself . I like men that are well traveled, open minded and exposed to different cultures. I prefer if he is clean shaven and have great sence of humor. I prefer if you are still working , young retirees are acceptable if they stay intelectually busy. I know what I want and I expect you to know what you want as well !!! Please done waste my time and I will reciprocate same.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

every where I go I have fun, locally Trulux, Mai Kai, Timpano, Seasons 52, Capital Grill. Over seas Paris and Florence

Favorite things

Music, boating, beautiful cars, architecture, historical houses.

For fun

Relax on the beach , concerts, tennis, dancing,cultural events ,sightseeing, comedy, family and friends gatherings, soiree, cocktail parties, historical traveling.

Last read

The road less traveled ,7 habits of succesful people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate for 20 years
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I still talk with a cute accent , I came to the U. S to study and stayed here. Originally from Jordan from Greek orthodox family, but I was raised in catholic private schools.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I take my daughter to church every other Sunday.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Sorbonne University, Paris . University of Florida