Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Highlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello my name is Amber. I'm a nice person once u get to knw me really well.I'm on here cuz i am constantly being taken advantage of on anot

In her own words

I love to enjoy ppls company esp q the right person i meet or date or b in a relationship w. I'm a ppl person i don't lik staying in a house very much. i would lik someone who knows and feels bout exactly what i am or is talking bout. I'm a deep down to earth emotional person. i say what might b on my mind or try to give out suggestions w /o it trying to sound lik I'm giving orders. Lol! =) i have bn through a lot here lately so please go easy on the questions. thank you so very much. really appreciate it a whole lot. :) my kids and job come first at the time being. thanks. :) okay,im going to say this now.i know. that ur supposed to be honest but when u live in my life and my shoes. u will totally understand how i feel every single dayof my living life that i have and struggle to get th rough even after i had kids w someone thati was not expecting to have kids w. i lost almost everything that's closest to me in my life. i lost my mother to mental illnesses,my parents got divorced when i was young had gained two sisters and a brother.then when my dad kicked me out of the house to live w my grandparents i had to start over and try to make new friends.while i was there i found the love of my universe tried to keep in contact w him but he never did stay putt for a very long time.while i was also there i tried to spend as much time w my cousin as much as possible. i tried to visit him all the time but he was never home.during the time i was w my gps i made quite a good couple of friends then when i was in a relationship w someone i told them that when i was staying at someones place that nothing happened and he didn't believe a word i wrote down on paper. he called me horrid names and so i opted to leave the state for good as i was donig that i never got to say goodbye to my cousin or to the person that i was so in love w at the timife.i contacted my exlover and tried to keep it mutual but every time i talked to him i went straight back to where i first met him in high school.i told him that i could no longer keep doing this and that i had to be nothing BUT friends with him from that day on. what i am saying is...that i lost my best friend and i also lost my cousin as well as my dad two sisters and a brother. to all of the stupid choices that were made,not by mistakes but by choices. i lot them because i made the choice to not say goodbye to them when i had the chance. please don't turn and run just because of the situation that i am in be my mentor and supporter in all the things that i choose to do to make me stronger and to help me move forward in my life to get me somewhere where i want to be and to be happy. my life maybe complicated but at least I'm trying my best to deal w it every single day. i hope u can understand what i am going through every second of the day that runs through my mind all the time. thanks for taking the time to read this i hope u will grasp and comprehend on what i am saying and talking about. and I'm not on here for very long so please do take ur time and spend it wisely. oh and just to let u knw my cousin was murdered and my best friend was killed in a car crash. thanks appreciate it a bunch. Amber. :( :|

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree