Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important thing in life is to be yourself. Unless you can be Batman... ALWAYS be Batman.

In her own words

Well I never really thought I would ever do this, but here I am on a dating website. No I'm not desperate or crazy, I just know what I want out of life and I'd like to find someone who wants the same things. I'm successful, a hard worker, and am on my way to becoming a doctor. I currently work at a local hospital as a nurse's aide and am finishing up my last semester of undergrad. I want someone who is able to keep up with me, but also someone I can just relax with and be myself around. I am a goofball, I love my friends, and I am not afraid to speak my mind. I sing all the time and I love performing in musicals. I love girly things like tanning and shopping, but I also love getting my hands dirty outside and riding four wheelers. I'm definitely not high maintenance, but what girl doesn't want to be treated like a princess sometimes? I just want to enjoy living the life I was given.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Erie with my girls, Erie Playhouse, Schuster Theatre, Presque Isle, and Edinburgh, Scotland.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, and I'm always open to hearing new things! My favorite TV shows are Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, The Voice, and pretty much anything on the Food Network.

For fun

For fun I love to sing, pretty much anywhere. I love driving in my car with the music up and the windows down. The beach is like my second home during the summer. I also love going out and singing karaoke with girlfriends.

Last read

The Hunger Games. I haven't really had time to read a lot with getting ready for medical school, but this series was great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I will be attending Medical School this fall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduating in May 2012 with a Degree in Biology/Pre-Medical and a minor in Psychology.