Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Gatesville, TX, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
This is not a SEARCH--------------It's an...

In his own words

This is not a SEARCH--------------It's an ADVENTURE, an undertaking of uncertain outcome...which with good perception, understanding, insight the most important aspect of all----, the connection between two spirits, can become the adventure of a lifetime.. currently not a member. If after reading my essay, you're moved to talk to me, give me a call. It's the number for----the sign-----in the city above. Seems that for some of us old school ways work the best, , phone works for me. I was born in Waco Texas. Participated in sports (football, baseball, basketball), still athelitic, enjoy the outdoors, and work hard at whatever I do. I had above average grades in school (LSU UCT). Honesty, trust, respect, loyalty and those "old school" values are what I believe in. No games. I have a dry sense of humor. Always direct on my thoughts about people, life and other things. Laid back, yet bold when the situation calls for it. Can't abide with people or animals being mistreated. Willing to take a stand, no matter what the cost. I live for things that take your breath away, moments that last a lifetime. "Affaire de coeur" describes the only type of relationship that is worthy of giving heart, body and soul. Update I definitely am not one of those serial daters I have been reading about. Can't begin to understand how a man would have the audacity, desire or time to date, or see, more than one woman. Used the term "stocky" to describe body type. dosn't mean I am a big fat boy, with belly over belt. stocky means---I am not a small man, I am built for endurance, longevity, strength (physically mentally). The woman I am looking for----it's pretty simple, a good woman who is grounded in who and what she is, is not willing to compromise her beliefs or values for any reason. One who can relate to how precious life is, how precious time is (neither should be wasted) A woman who can understand how important a word, a touch or a look can be. .I believe that we are tied in spirit to a very few people in our lifetime--when my eyes meet her eyes the first time, we will both know! Read somewhere "A true friend is someone who reaches for your hand and touches your heart". One of the songwriters wrote "What's meant to be will always find a way" Since I didn't pay they won't let me communicate here. I got an idea. if after reading this you just have to get in touch with me number is on the picture of the sign. Hollar at me..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

STANDARD POODLES, (they don't see themselves as pets)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the mountains, lakes & creeks, walking in the woods, sometimes just a quiet place (very relaxing). A person could spend a lifetime viewing the beautiful places right in our own backyard (Texas).

Favorite things

sunsets, puppies, winter, hard country music, mountains, full moon nights, yellow roses, the cry of a steel guitar, the sound of rain on the roof, "real" people.. a look, touch or word from the right woman, ain't it great to be alive be in Texas

For fun

l Like to do most anything that is done outdoors. I don't like being inside or around a bunch of people

Last read

Probably your profile! FACT or FICTION, maybe a little of both? Dry humor?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
small business owner/operator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
fourth generation Texan (German, Irish, Cherokee) these are for sure
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
God is real, look around at all the awesome things that occur every day!!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
LSU & UCT (1 class shy of MBA)