Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuinely Nice Guy

In his own words

I'm laid-back, peaceful, easy going, patient, gentle, even- tempered. No drugs. No drama. Very low maintenance. Very dry sense of humor - but it's there if you listen. Occasionally goofy. I like to have fun - throwing a ball around, splashing in a pool, card games, whatever. Not really into bars but I'll go if you are and have fun. I'm not into ego or posturing. If I don't know the answer - I'll tell you so. I tend to be a little shy at first, until you get to know me. Ideal match is cute and makes me laugh - likes some outdoor activities, is low-maintenance, and is not an ultra-conservative ditto-head gun-nut. Please don't shoot me for saying that. ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Love cats and dogs, and lizards and snakes too. I love the little creatures that no one else does - salamanders, centipedes, beetles, etc. I appreciate the beauty inherent in just about every creature. They are all magnificent in their own way.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love tropical locales, outdoors - hot n humid. More critters to find! Love to snorkel n scuba; explore some tide pools; hike a forest; Explore a desert; splash through a stream. I can teach you a lot about the animals that live there, if you want!


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Classic/Hard Rock. Also like some Pop, Modern Rock and Electronica. TV - Nature documentaries, Mentalist, Closer, comedies Foods - Spicy! Asian! Like all foods pretty much - even love to eat my veggies!

For fun

I like to throw a ball around - just for fun. Tennis. Racquetball. Movies. Zoo. Hang-gliding, nature photography and woodworking are hobbies. Like to cook, but I'm not that good. Restaurants - Thai, Cajun, Vietnamese, Afghan, Sushi, Dim Sum, etc.

Last read

Magic Strikes. Before that Cry Wolf. Before that the Sharing Knife series (anything by Bujold is excellent).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Computer Graphic Artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference