Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Alamitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
im looking for a good woman dating and friendship, we get through that who knows where it can go....

In his own words

describe myself, ok hmmm i'm very easy going, I have serious side however it normally doesn't come out to often, everyone always wants me to go with them everywhere because I always make it a fun evening out. I do not put up with drama, my friends all know drama starts I leave and go have fun somewhere else. i'm in the military, I enjoy riding my bike, I love the outdoors. I would rather be camping any day. i'm very different when it comes to music and art and entertainment I like a very broad range in the those areas. I can listen to a musical as quickly as I can listen to pantera or jason aldean. I am spontaneous, adventurous, caring, and passionate. if it is something important to me you will know. my mother raised me to be a southern gentleman, I open all doors for girls and I always am polite.ok if u want to get to know me just ask there is much more. my perfect match, hmmm, I believe in compromise and compatibility. if we can't communicate on a good level then no matter what kind of relationship it is it won't work. I do not tolerate a liar. I would rather you be completely upfront about everything with me than to hide anything. I would like to be able to be friends with her friends but that doesn't mean I have to know everywhere she would go, so being able to trust is important. if you want to go to the club go just don't cheat. I will do the same. looks are important that has to do with compatibility, football I hope you like or don't mind watching sports because I love L.S.U. tigers. I want a person who can ride on the back of my bike (motorcycle was stolen, will get another one so this still applies), then turn around and attend a formal dinner, never breaking stride. A tomboy with a manicure was the best way I have seen or read it said. if some of this is you or you are into the little bit I wrote about me we should email, i'm or wink ourselves into a conversation; lets see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My dogs name is kya (like gya with a k) she is a great dane

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i can do a coffee shop date, and i can do dinner dates. i dont have favorite spots i like finding new ones.

Favorite things

favorite things: i love italian food and mexican food, i love my jeep, i love my bike, i love the rain, i love water (swimming, skiing), i love snow, i love local band shows, i love concerts.

For fun

well im in the military, i really dont know what to say here, i work hard so i play hard as well. i enjoy anything outside, i love the outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, etc.... i dont like drama..i am very blunt.

Last read

that would be the power of habit by duhigg



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
im a human resources NCO for the US Army.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and scottish
Faith: Other No preference
if you ask i might tell you this is personal
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college