Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
Namaste Bro!

In his own words

I love to laugh and I am looking for someone who can do the same. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves or admit their mistakes. I don't need to meet a wonder woman superhero type girl just someone who can take care of themselves and has their stuff together. I would like to meet someone who is confident, sexy and not afraid to be out of their comfort zone. Personally I think my friends would describe me as loyal, dependable and hysterical. Others who don't know me so well may say I am intolerable and brackish which is fine; its actually a great way to weed out the people I do not need in my life. Confidence is key and loyalty is everything. I used to box professionally and I played hockey in college. So, if you enjoy staying in shape and physical activity that is a plus.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals of every kind. I won my cat playing poker. I was never a cat guy- but I guess I am now....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love dive bars and places with a palatable ambience. I feel as though I am over the club scene but can sometimes be persuaded to go. I love to travel and have been to many places.


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Music - I am all over the place. I just like music that makes me feel some type of emotion that I can relate to. Guitar - I love to play!

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, going to movies, finding new areas of the city to explore, new bars, love going to sporting events and just having fun in general. I love to play the guitar and have for over 22yrs.

Last read

Siddhartha - Herman Heese. But, I read contracts and paperwork all damn day for work. Ha, I guess that doesn't count. I also read the wall street journal every morning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference