Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hilliard, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 130 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If it ain't good enough, I'll work harder

In his own words

I'm a self-starter that is passionate about living my life to the fullest. Building strong relationships is both a personal & professional passion of mine. Working in recruiting gives me the opportunity to match exceptional talent with their ideal career. I volunteer with Big Brothers Big Sisters, being part of the program since 2005. The young man I was matched with ended up getting a full scholarship to play football under my guidance. I really enjoy sports & fitness. I strive to get some form of physical activity in daily. During the winter I play in a basketball league & during the summer I play & coach a softball team. Golf is a hobby of mine, as it's a great way to spend time with friends or family. Furthermore, the sport is conducive towards cultivating relationships. As for watching sports I do enjoy to do that as well. Particularly, OSU football, basketball & as far as pro sports I'm partial to the Chicago Bears & White Sox. Cooking is a huge passion of mine & believe it or not, I know quite a bit about fashion too. When It comes to setting my mind to a task, there is rarely a time when I don't meet or exceed expectations. What I'm looking for in a potential partner is a best friend with whom I have attraction, chemistry & passion with. I'm not looking for someone to complete me. I can be a whole person on my own. But I am looking for someone who adds & helps make my life more enjoyable than it is already.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy to go dining at non-chain establishments. Fond of Haiku, Rigsbys, Columbus Fish Market, Hyde Park to name a few. Game for just about anything. Enjoying new things is fun to me.

Favorite things

My favorite things are the simple pleasures in life. Great conversation with good company over good food & drink. Nice fitting clothes. Nothing beats putting on your favorite shirt & comfortable pair of jeans.

For fun

I like to do many things for fun. As long as I'm in the company of good people. Some of the things I enjoy to do are going to local dining establishments around the city. Particularly fond of Grandview & the Short North area.

Last read

I keep up on current events by reading the paper daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Executive Recruiter. I work with companies all around the country that have a specific hiring need & I work with them on finding a person that is of a high caliber.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference