Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a master architect of pillow forts

In her own words

Me: -I sing karaoke terribly but with such passion that karaoke bars have been known to burst spontaneously into flames. My specialty is Bohemian Rhapsody. -Playful banter and thoughtful conversations make me giddy -If I weren't a doctor, I would be a food critic. I'm an adventurous eater but I love Thai and Indian the most. -My friends know me as the listener, the emphathizer, and the friend who will agree to a cross country road trip fueled by cheetos and big gulps. -I'm very good at: affection, building pillow forts, timing myself doing inane activities and trying to beat my own record, climbing outdoor sculptures and swimming in fountains -Favorites: Books-anything by Jhumpa Lahiri, currently reading the Great Gatsby. Movies: Amelie, Casablanca, Sabrina, Breakfast at Tiffanys. Music: currently Beruit, Melody Gardot, Rodrigo y Gabriela, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Solomon Burke, Florence the Machine. Radio: NPR. TV: Parks and Rec, the Mindy Project, New Girl, Downton Abbey, Mad Men, Louie -Louis Ck and Mindy Kaling are my heroes -I love new adventures, meeting people and making them my friends, and collecting life experiences. You: -Who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go for it -Who likes to play, wrestle, and cuddle. -Who will have adventures and soak up the juice of life with me, but doesn't mind spending the occasional evening watching stupid cat videos on Youtube -Who is warm and loving to his family -Who doesn't mind admitting he's a nerd about something, anything really -Who is curious and seeks self-awareness -Who is honest, and not afraid to call me out on my bull

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

One cat. I'm no crazy cat lady.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Filling Station Books and Books Panther Coffee O Cinema Outside Miami: Washington DC, New York, India, Thailand


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Movies: I love Amelie, Wes Anderson movies, Casablanca, Bond movies, The Godfather series, Chris Nolan Batman movies, Sleepless in Seattle, When Harry Met Sally etc. Music: Always changing, but currently: Beruit, Melody Gardot, Rodrigo y Gabriela

Last read

I'm currently reading Brain on Fire by Susannah Cahalan. I just finished Mindy Kaling's Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral