Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yep, that's a spill on my shirt...happens to...

In his own words

Yep, that's a spill on my shirt...happens to the best of us. I like to think of myself as an athletic dork, who likes really bad jokes, and pretty much a little bit of everything. Some fun facts: -Dogs love me -Love scary movies, but only the ones that could possibly be real -Have a man crush on Joakim Noah -Have shared the stage with Vanilla Ice -Absolutely think it's great idea to try and clone that Wholly Mammoth they found -Judge people who watch Law and Order SVU...I mean there's something weird there, right? -Think Drake, Crossfit, Clubbing and the Cubs are pretty much the worst things on earth In case I made any punctuation errors in this little essay, I did manage to graduate college, and have a job where they allow me to oversee about 3000 employees. So that should meet any responsibility requirements that you may have. Well...if you're still reading this, and are fun, smart, down to earth, smile in your pictures, have used the phrase, "I can't believe I'm telling you this," have never been a feature on The Dirty, and are ok with all the randomness above...let's talk. Who knows, maybe we'll become best friends and it will be like that scene at the end of "This is the End," where they play that Whitney Houston song while Seth Rogan and Jay Baruchel get sucked up to heaven...or something like that...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty laid back and believe it's more about the people that you're with that Really matters, but good restaurants, stadiums, comedy clubs, and concerts don't hurt. I don't do clubs though, and the list is too long to explain why...


Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

Good music, snowboarding, sports, the fam, grilling, party board games, Count Chocula, movies, people watching

For fun

Concerts, traveling, sports, dive bars, comedy shows...the usual

Last read

I don't have the attention span to read...soooo I'm writing a book instead. True story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college