Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 15 miles of Maspeth, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Movie/maker/lover/musician participant in large-scale biology experiment called Earth.

In his own words

Greetings, A recent polling showed that approximately 10% of the female population prefers her man with a beard. Hopefully you are in this minority because I am a firm believer in beards, especially my own. If it wasn't supposed to be there, it wouldn't grow there. I am a creator. My preferred methods include; Scriptwriting Drums (preferably) Guitar Short film Experimental film Dance Karaoke Conversation Business I love my dog who lives with my parents back home in Connecticut, where I relocated from late last year. I love my family, brothers and my people. I love movies. I work freelance production, I write them, I direct and produce them. I especially love watching them home on the couch or in the theater. I love music. I'm particular with music and obsess over artists for a few weeks and then move on instead of listening to a mix. Recently I have given more appreciation to albums over singles. I also like to perform music. I just started again after the dissolution of my old band, Brontosaurus Teeth. I am a serial monogamist who believes in chivalry. I am sarcastic and I take jokes too far for the good of the laugh. I like to make other people happy, however I can do that. I like to swear and be blunt and be sweet and thoughtful all in one. I am looking for someone to share this wonderful time in the Universe with. I want to inspire and be inspired. My dream woman is someone I can make music with, however minuscule. Likes to go out with groups or alone just as much as she likes to stay in with groups or alone. Loves movies. Loves a good beer. Is passionate about their craft, preferably a creative or noble profession. Is someone who I can be creative with. Loves to laugh. And most importantly, love the beard. It's not going anywhere ever.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs. I miss my beagle mix back home. Not huge on cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like dive bars, preferably quiet enough to still converse. Good sushi. I like exploring.

Favorite things

Art in all mediums. Portugal. The Man Regina Spektor Minus the Bear Florence and the Machine Fall of Troy Adaptation 500 Days of Summer Scott Pilgrim In Bruges Eternal Sunshine Choke Slaughterhouse 5 The Road Fahrenheit 451 Perks

For fun

I love watching and making movies. I'm a member at MOMA. I like exploring new places in the city. I like playing and listening to music. I am a casual redditor ( 595 karma) I like to give strangers a story to tell.

Last read

Soul Pancake, NeilDeGrasse Tyson Memoir, Slaughterhouse 5



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Locations for feature films. Moving up steadily. That's where money comes from. I am writing and producing in hopes of success.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
50% Italian 50% Everything else
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Catholic. Left in my teens. I believe in the Universe, positivity, and the acceptance of the unknown.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college