Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
May this year be the best yet.

In his own words

Hi I'm Braden. I'm from the midwest and have lived on the east coast, but I'm loving being in the Bay Area. I'm a little shy at first, but those closest to me say it was well worth the wait. Life keeps me busy, between school, work, and spending time with friends, but I really am looking for a partner in crime to share in the fun. I'm a Ph.D. candidate working on my dissertation and I work at a non profit affiliated with my school. I'm a progressive Christian studying bioethics and the intersection of science and religion. It really is more about who I'm with than what I'm doing, but I enjoy the kinds of things that many people do, drinks with friends, movies, playing cards and board games, watching football, and good conversation, whether that be thoughtful or full of laughter and pop culture references. I also sing in a choir and can't imagine my life without some kind of music in it. And there are things we always talk about doing but don't manage to do on a regular basis, like play darts and pool, go to live shows, museums, and day trips. I'm looking for a smart, caring woman with a great sense of humor. Someone who is their own person, but would like to share their life with someone and have that person share their life with her.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports


I don't believe in astrology

Political views



Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of things. For new year's this year I went to a cabin with friends. We watched movies, talked, made tamales, played games, and drank scotch. I enjoy reading, though mostly fiction, since I read enough non fiction for school.

Last read

I just finished a novel called Acapolitics about college a cappella groups. It was hard to put down and brought back plenty of memories from college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time student and I also do bookkeeping and communications work for a nonprofit at school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Having studied theology and ethics for years has led me to have some unorthodox opinions on religion. I would say I'm theologically progressive and enjoy thinking about how science and religion can dialogue.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree