Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'm bad at these blurbs... ask me some questions!

In his own words

I like trying new things, but I'm bad at coming up with what! I'm an amateur photographer, so I like getting back to nature with my camera, or just hanging out with friends for a leisurely boardgame or 3, or some bad movies to make fun of. I also enjoy running, and I'm always trying to decrease my time. Currently I'm doing 5ks, but I'd like to move to 10ks and eventually half marathons. I still have a way to go, though! I like cooking and baking, and I've recently started baking my own bread. It's time consuming, but the end result is worth it! I'm starting a small herb garden on my patio so I always have a source of fresh herbs. It really makes a difference! I also homebrew my own beer, so I started a couple of hops plants that seem to grow a couple inches a day! I'm not big on fad diets, like paleo/keto. They work for some people, but I do love my carbs. I'll stick with a healthy exercise routine instead. Want to know more? Send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now, but I'd like to get one eventually.

Political views



Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

For fun

I'm a photographer, so any opportunity to get back to nature I'll take. I've mainly focused on wildlife photography, but I'd like to branch out into landscapes, so if you know any breathtaking vistas, let me know!

Last read

Right now, it's the Dune series of books. I'm a sucker for them (and the David Lynch movie, as terrible as it is!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software engineer at Amazon. I really enjoy working on the next big thing! It'll be even more exciting when I'm allowed to talk about it...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't really have much of an opinion on matters of faith. I was raised without it, so it never really mattered to me. I don't really have a problem with religion, unless it tries to interfere with other people's lives.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral