Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Climax, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to try getting to know someone on a personal level as all my previous face to face dating experience has been pretty awful. I want...

In her own words

.I am a single mom, that's the most important thing you need to know. I have the most amazing, mini-me 4year old daughter... if that is a problem for you, it's your loss: she is an AMAZING and fun loving little girl that lights up every hour of my day. I play pool competitivley. To say I'm outdoorsy is an understatement, as the weather warms up- I will have to be tied down to be kept inside. Most people choose the beach but I will take a mountainside or a wooded path with leaves crunching under my feet any day. I don't work out regularly, I should just because it would help keep my appetite and energy more regulated but I am lucky that at 30 genetics has blessed me with a body type that is low maintinence. I like to just be active... however, I am not a go go go person. I do what needs to be done but I enjoy my down time the most of anything in the world. Simple things like steamy quite long showers and reading time while my daughter naps are so precious to me. I will never be the type that gets up and runs around like a chicken with my head cut off all day until I pass out. I think I'm just too creatively minded to operate that way. I tend to be pensive and thoughful about everything. I'm not the average chick at all. If you ask me my best trait I will tell you it's versatility. I have traveled, I have lived different kinds of lifestyles... I came back to the one I prefer most- simplicity and space. Sometimes I buy a fashion magazine, but I always pick up the newest issue of 'nc sportsman.' I can make it look like I order those bottles of champagne all the time, or I can throw on my boots and bibs and disappear into the woods for a weekend and no one have a clue where I am. I am social, but not overly so- I do not like drama, or meaningless conversation. I am officially a new succesful online merchant with a booming business so I work from home and I have a super flexible schedule :) I have so many things to offer people, and I hope that one day someone else is going to see and appreciate those values in me as well. It took me a long time to know that I'm really something special. I hope that a different dating medium is going to help me find someone that wants to see past my physical features- I'm smart too!!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


For fun

fishing, hiking, hunting, camping, billiards

Last read

I'm reading Crime and Punsihment right now...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference