Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you always do what you always did then you'll always get what you've always here's to trying something new!

In her own words

First off: If you're sneaky, dishonest, or just want to hook up do not message me. I don't have time for your drama, I can get that for free in real life at a bar. No thanks. Say what you mean and mean what you say..that simple. I am a fun loving dork who loves to laugh, looking for someone similar who doesn't take life too seriously. I'm pretty easy to get along with and am usually always singing songs and acting goofy. Some things that make me happy are my family, pursuing my career in dental hygiene just living life and finding all the adventures that come my way. I really do think that its the little things in life that are really great! Im looking for someone who I can laugh with, get all dressed up and go out with or just lay around the house and have a lazy day sometimes too. I think the best mix would be a best friend who i can hang out with but also someone who i care about and can have a future with as well. Some things that make me instantly happy: Sweet tea, chocolate, boston terriers, grilling on a hot summer day, baseball, riding motorcycles, musicals, zombie movies etc. Im a country girl at heart just trying to find my way in the city :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I love going to the dog park with my dog or hiking during the summer. Shes a boston terrier and quite the little monster.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the festivals down on the river in the summer, local burger places, and concerts. I like almost all kinds of food especially ethnic food like thai, indian, greek,and cajun. The best places are little hole in the wall random finds.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Big Bang theory, Walking Dead, Game of thrones, American Horror Story, documentaries, anything on History channel, TLC, travel channel, science channel etc.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, reading, playing sports, hiking or anything outside/rock climbing, going to baseball/football/hockey games, trying new restaurants and food, traveling. I love sky diving and would absolutely go again!

Last read

I love to read, I have a big shelf of stuff collecting dust and waiting to be read. I usually wait too long and by the time I get around to it the movie is out. haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work at a dentist office as a dental assistant. I'm a full time student studying Dental Hygiene at UC, I graduate April 2015 :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Someone down to earth that I can talk to and be 100 % myself with, no matter how silly that is.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I feel like as long as you're a good person and do kind things for people it pays off, like paying it forward. Apologize when you should, stand up for what you believe in and if you mess up make it right. People make mistakes and we all have pasts.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
University of Cincinnati for Dental Hygiene in progress