Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! My name is Vanessa, but my close friends call me Nessa. I work at a large non-profit charity. I love my job and it means so much to me. I feel like I can give back to those who gave so much. I'm a great balance between a sporty and girly girl. The best of both worlds, right!?! I am on Match because I am not really into the bar scene. I like to go out and have a good time, but I'm no beach bar rat. I am looking for someone who I can have fun with, but at the same time, have an adult relationship. I am looking for a guy who will be really affectionate to me, because I always give it back. I like to have a great time by doing things like football games, the beach, floating in the pool, concerts, hanging out with my adorable niece and nephew, being around my family, doing anything with my friends, reading, cooking, listening to music, YouTubing!, etc. I LOVE the Bengals, Reds, Bearcats (I'm a Cincinnati girl!). I also box and cycle so I spend a lot of time training for that. I am pretty adventurous and will doing thing if it's outdoors. I try to always be active. My typical weekends are getting up on Saturday, taking the dogs for a walk, doing something random with my family/friends, dinner and a movie at night. I'm very family and faith oriented. The right guy for me is someone who values family, friends and has some sort of faith in a higher being. I'm Christian, but I like to consider myself a "normal Christian". It's a big part of my life, but no lie, I don't go to church very often. Still, it's important to me that my man has faith in something. I hope I've caught your attention! If so, email me so we can get to know eachother. I'm just your typical spunky, classy girl who might just rock your world!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My sister and I have two pugs, Frankie Flatface and Miss. Puggy. They belong to her, but I'm always taking them for walks and snuggling with them!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jacksonville Shark games! (good cheesy fun). And, eating at cool unique restaurants around town.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I really love to read and watch movies. I hang out with my family a lot and like doing random things with them. I like doing things that make my friends and I laugh. I also like giving back and finding unique ways to do that around Jacksonville.

For fun

I really enjoy running, walking, shopping, watching Bengals or Bearcat games, line dancing, hanging with friends, movies, cooking, working out and generally just having a great time!

Last read

Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang by Chelsea Lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I really love God. I have faith because I am so far from perfect and I like to try to improve myself a little everyday through the Bible and God.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to the University of Cincinnati and graduated with a bachelors in Organizational Leadership.