Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 20 miles of Mason, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Corny jokes, bring it!

In her own words

Hi there! Is there anyway to smoothly start talking about yourself? I'm pretty sure there's not. So, I'm just going to give you a short and sweet version. Afterall, I'd like to keep some mystery to me! So, I'm a Cincinnati native, done some trveling here and there for work and school but always have found my way back. After all, I'm not sure I could make it without Skyline or Graeter's for an extended amount of time. As for me, I have a job I really enjoy, but enjoy life outside the office even more! I've had a house for a few years now that has helped me to become quite the do-it-yourselfer, in spite of myself!! I like to picture myself quite the cook and think being on an episode of Chopped would be pretty awesome. Other than that, I love anything outside -hiking, running with the dog, tennis, golf, a picnic, any of it is awesome! And, volunteering and helping out where there's a need also makes my list of things I like doing. So, at this point, you find yourself asking where do I sign up, right?! I am completely kidding!! But, if you have a sense of humor and understand it's a key component in life, you're already a step ahead! Really, I'm just looking for someone that is funny, dependeable and loyal. Someone that likes their job and is content with where they are in life. Someone who sees outside themselves to lead and help others. Really, just a genuine guy, that's ready to take on life's adventures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

A pretty awesome labradoodle named Jack makes up the second half of this dynamic duo. I'm only kidding, but he is pretty cute in an I'm going-to get-you-to-do what I want at all costs sort of way

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is something I hope to get to do a lot of. My goal was to get my passport stamped all the way through before it expired. While that may not happen in time, I know there's plenty of adventure on the horizon. Mexico, France and Guatemala -check!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Cooking and travel shows definitely make the list. I'm not even going to lie, I'm a bit of a closeted reality TV watcher. Other favorites include the Office, the Simpsons, Friends and SNL.

For fun

Weekends are for laying back and being low key. Hiking, taking the dog out and round of tennis (even though I pretty much stink) going to the park, reading a book, festivals, photography, that kind of stuff -outdoorsy.

Last read

Latest book, 'Waking the Dead.' Not my favorite book ever, but once I start reading, I commit to it and won't skip on it. There has to be something said for follow through!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the government. It sounds more glorious than it is, that I can promise you! But I do get some pretty good fodder for the mini episodes of the Office: Federal Edition I write.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Faith is pretty important to me. Without it, we're nothing, but with it, nothing can stop us.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree