Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Let's keep things simple...

In his own words

It's really pretty simple. Family is very important to me. Actually I have 3 kids who mean the world to me. The first two are grown ups now (23 & 20) and my newest addition is 5. I am a caring, compassionate and charismatic man. I love to have fun, enjoy a great book and quiet nights with a bottle of wine and good conversation. On the other hand, I'm always game for a great dinner, especially steak or sushi, preceeded by a martini or a glass of wine. I think an ideal night is time spent snuggling together, enjoying a nice bottle of cabernet and a great dinner. I love to travel and have been in many locations throughout the Carribean, Hawaii, Mexico, Europe etc. When I travel I like to stay at the Four Seasons if there's one available where I'm going (there are some exceptions, like Claridges in London). I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, who has an interest in the world around us and shares my love of travel. I am attracted at least as much by the physical as the mental. The rest we can figure out as we go. You game?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, the Caribbean, Mexico, Central America, Israel, Egypt, Hawaii and Canada have been favorites so far.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Life is better with my family, friends and books. I am a foodie and enjoy so many different flavors, but Italian, Mexican, steaks and sushi are favorites.

For fun

I like going to Lakers and Raiders games (or watching them on TV), reading, traveling, taking walks and relaxing with a glass of wine every night.

Last read

I enjoy anything by Ken Follet, Alan Furst, Robert Crais and Michael Connelly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am owner and president of an insurance agency.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold a Bachelors degree from UC Berkeley.