Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jeannette, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance, come on! Life is about taking chances and reaping the reward. :)

In his own words

I really don't know how to describe myself that well but here goes: I think of myself as an easy going, fun loving, good hearted guy. I am a family oriented guy that cares a lot about my family and spend a lot of time with them. My gram is like one of my best friend that I can talk to about everything and anything. I am also into church and my religion but not completely consumed by it. I think its important to have it in your life and something that's there to rely on. I enjoy having fun hanging with my friends doing whatever, watching movies, going to the gym, running, the outdoors among other things. Not looking for cheaters or people playing games. I am over all that stuff. I am looking for someone that you find that connection with when you meet them. Something that's hard to describe unless you know what I am talking about. Looking for my better half, my best friend, someone that makes me smile, makes me laugh, and makes me want to be a better person. Someone that cares about me as much as I do them and would do anything the could for that person. Hoping to find that special someone. Let me know if you interested or want to know more. ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots to hangout/ eat would be Brewstone in Monroeville or Boulevard in Greensburg/Monroeville def good places to eat. Headkeepers in Greensburg has a nice patio area for a few drinks on a nice summer night. Also the Waterfront is fun too!

Favorite things

Favorite meal is home made raviolis. My favorite TV shows would be Big Bang Theory and How I met your Mother. The music I listen to a bunch of different kinds of music.Hard to pick a favorite.

For fun

I like hanging out with my friends, going to the movies, pirate/pens games, sporting events, concerts, etc. I enjoy go for a run in the park, working out and try to stay healthy. I am pretty much up for trying anything new!

Last read

Men's Health Magazine, Racer X Magazine and the sports page in the Daily paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a local printing company that decals tractor trail trucks as well as prints various other types of banners and display pieces.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mixture but i am pretty much an Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am catholic and regularly try to attend mass every weekend at my local church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Ca U of Pa in the summer of 2007 with a bachelors degree in Graphic Communications Technology. During college, I worked at UPS part time to put myself through school and pay for my car.