Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something new

In her own words

I moved to SF 2 years ago but still feel like there is still so much to explore. I'm here to meet people who have the same interests, maybe we end up as friends or if it develops into something more great! The awkward part, where I now write about myself. I’m easy going but love a good discussion. A great night to me is dinner with friends then drinks including live music and maybe some sweet dance moves. (I’m a tall, fairly lanky blond that believes she can dance, you’ve been warned!) I also love a good night in with a decent movie and good take out, especially after a long work week. On a nice day, currently you'll find me out exploring a new section of the city or on a day trip up either coasts. Fairly soon you will definitely find me skiing in Tahoe, which I'm pretty pumped about! I love to laugh and see the best in every and any situation. Life isn’t that serious and if you just put things in perspective it’s usually quite comical! I would love to meet someone who is up for an adventure if it presents its self and can laugh when appropriate or not. I tend to like to be active and would like to find someone like minded. If you think we may match up as friends or more let me know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I love animals. I currently have a cat but consider myself a dog person. I just don't have the time currently. I was the kid who hide a stray dog in the basement...funny story maybe I'll tell you over a drink.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! If I could, I would take a year sabbatical from work and make my way around the world. I'd like to touch every continent in my life. I've only made it around England, Paris and Ireland. I thinking Greece or Italy next!

Favorite things

fresh clean sheets, ice cream, body surfing, making fresh ski tracks, the first snow, laughing so hard you tear up

For fun

Love to hit up the beach, hike or ski in the winter. I'm usually up for pretty much anything. Every summer I plan to learn to sail, if you know how I'm sure I'd make an excellent student!

Last read

My last reads are The Middle Place - Kelly Corrigan Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim- David Sedaris; Amongst Women-John McGahern;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic and still attend mass here and there but I use it more as a time to reflect then a pure religious experience.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral