Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bluffton, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Charlotte, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Legend...wait for it....dary

In her own words

NY-NC -SC. Currently living in Charlotte but moving to Bluffton for a job in July. So meeting new friends or fun people is my main focus but if I find someone special even better! Fun facts about me: -IPA's are my favorite type of beer -I used to be a Crime Scene Investigator -I LOVE my career. -I have 4 tattoos and plan on getting more someday. -I am afraid of heights but enjoy jumping out of perfectly good airplanes (well I did it once and would love to again) -If it wasn't for spell check I don't think I would survive. I am an outgoing introvert and will try almost anything once. I love my friends and family, they are a huge part of my life and I am looking for a someone with the same. I am a genuine person, and dont say things unless I mean them and I try to be upfront with people while still being sensitive to others feelings. I love to have good conversation with people, and try to learn at least one new thing each day. I am just as comfortable in heals and a dress as my t shirt, jeans and flips. I am not into the "club" scene but enjoy going out with my friends where ever that may take me. I love to laugh and have a good time, and surround myself with those who do the same. I am not a fan of negative or insecure people, I look at life as half full, and want someone who has a positive outlook on life. What I am looking for: someone who is outgoing, FUNNY, caring, someone who enjoys being active and the outdoors as much as me, someone who can challenge me and teach me new things or new ways to look at the world. A person who is optimistic, and doesn't let life's little problems get them down rather help them to grow and change positively just to name a few.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Vizsla named Izabelle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have found that it really isn't where you are, it is who you are with if you want to have a good time. Locally I usually find myself in Southend and I'm usually in Hilton Head or Asheville on my free weekends


Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

Red wine, craft beer, IPA's, traveling, live music, being outdoors, great food, tattoos

For fun

I love exploring new places and find new experiences, some of my favorite things are DIY projects, kayaking, hiking, leisure bike riding, wine tasting, breweries locally and in Asheville, cooking, traveling as much as I can.

Last read

Sharp Objects, Dark Places, Looking for Alaska. I am currently addicted to the Serial podcast, if you haven't checked it out, you should!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sicilian, Irish, Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral