Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beansbb09

42 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 3000 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She is clothed with strength and dignity; she can laugh at the days to come.

In her own words

Headline: I am on Match to find a LTR and as Sam says...have never been good at things that don't seem to go as planned. :-) It is important that the man in my life be kind, caring, healthy, enjoy diversity, excited about his interests and aligned in values. My values are mentioned below. I wish everyone on this site goodness and hope each person finds just what they are seeking. ___________________________________________________________________________ Lived 19 years in Seattle, one year in South Florida and now live in the BEST CITY...The BAY! I am a person who enjoys life, loves having fun, and puts a lot of passion into the things I do. I have a very fulfilling life and am thankful for all that has come my way. My desire is to find a partner in crime who wants to enjoy the ride together. I feel fortunate to have a job that challenges me and forces me to grow constantly. I work in the tech industry and like the smarts, business competition, changing climate and quirkiness that this offers. My work brings me opportunities to contribute to the success of others, as I coach on individual and business challenges. I gravitate towards folks that enjoy being engaged in the world. I like sharing thoughts and perspectives on political, economic, and social happenings. I believe in passion becoming action. I love to travel and attempt to leave the country at least once a year. I have been to 22 countries to date. Leaving the country always resets me. I never leave on a trip without a dress, my running shoes, and a pair of heels. My life is filled with quite a bit of variety: grew up in Alaska, schooled back East and then West, member of a BGLO, love the Caribbean, shaped by my Jewish background, love work AND love to have fun. I hope to find a love who can flow with that mix. My friends and family are very important to me and I invest my free time with them. I enjoy cooking or going out for a great meal and good glass of wine. The company is more important than the location. I spend some time each day working out. Fitness and health stack high in my values. My guilty pleasure is fashion and spending time window shopping. I am looking for a friend, love and partner to enjoy life beside. I am on Match to find a LTR and not for any other reason. It is important that the man in my life be kind, caring, polite, healthy and excited about his interests. I think I am best matched with someone who values family and friends and sees the positive side of the adventures life brings us. I wish you goodness as you go.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations so far are: Dominican Republic, JA, Italy, Israel, and Thailand. Good friends, time with family, great conversations and laughter create the meaningful moments in life- regardless of location.

College

Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

It is painful to narrow music, movies or food down to favorites. I listen to R&;B and Neo-Soul in heavy rotation, Dancehall, Reggae, old school R&;B, Seattle classics, Latin music-fav Romeo Santos. I love walking my Boxer

For fun

Free time w/friends: check out a spot w/a good vibe and great food, cooking and entertaining at my house, travel, concerts, or a community event. Solo downtime: read, workout and walk my doggie. Anytime: watch the Seahawks win a game!

Last read

Daring Greatly by Brene Brown, Sonia Sotomayor's Biography, The Anatomy of Peace, BBC news, NPR, Mashable, and CNet. I have a habit of reading more than one book at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
I often get asked, "What are you?" I find it facinating to see what folks guess. I have had four people in my lifetime guess correctly.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree