Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Vadnais Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 60 miles of New Brighton, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I said sugar why don't ya put on that sundress I like so much. Wait out by the road i'm coming to pick you up.

In his own words

I don’t enjoy writing about myself so here’s a descriptive list that may or may not tickle your fancy: Me: -First and foremost, I’m more of a manly man so if you’re looking for a guy who wears Affliction t-shirts and/or Uggs you’re not going to be interested in me -I’m an outdoors type in that I love to hunt, fish, snowmobile, and sling a little mud -Fairly old fashioned as far as dating goes; opens doors, pays, etc. -I like to stay fit by playing pretty much any sport known to man and eating well but am never going to have a six-pack (I enjoy beer, whiskey and greasy bar food too much) -Going along with the comment above, I like to go out with my friends on the weekends and tie one on every once in a while but also enjoy nights in -I have a big family that I am very close with -I like working on my car, snowmobile, and motorcycle; if it has a motor, I enjoy it -I have a dry sense of humor that borders on too sarcastic sometimes -I am very easy to talk to, very laid back, and an open book -I would smell gas all day if it didn't shrivel my brain -All this being said I am clean, neat, and have been told I clean up well You: -Positive; no one likes a Debbie downer -Funny/sarcastic/ability to laugh -Laid back -I tend to like shorter gals but I don’t take a hard line on this one

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

5 year old Lab/Shepard/Rottweiler named Zoey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Twins and Wild games, Toby Keiths, WeFest.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

For fun

Hockey, hunting, fishing, anything on the water, concerts, some TV (Dexter, Breaking Bad, etc), movies, music (dabble in just about every genre), racquetball, going out, golf, tennis, working out, and pretty much anything with a motor.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Engineer for 3M
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering from the University of Minnesota