Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cooper, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 1000 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (166cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
love to have fun..... smile!!!

In her own words

I join this site because a friend insisted, i am happy alone ( i am having a great time) and cann?t deny that i would like to be with someone but i think i have to find someone that make me become crazy .to leave the stability of being alone. the other thing is that with age you become more picky and is not that i have a stereotype but is more difficult to have a conection easily, i am not looking for a nice face or body,an example of what i want is having a great conversation, that is not me leading it or me making smile the other one, i want someone that can make this too. to be honest i have a good time reading some profiles and i found a lot in comun with a lot of people, About me there is a lot, is just extremely difficult to express with words. Well about me... I become from a large family and i was bless with great parents. I like to smile and laugh. Love the company of friends and for me friendship is an invaluable treasure. i love to help . I'm very fortunate in life , receive too much. That is a reason why I always try to be positive, give hope and tell them that thay can do it. I enjoy simple things of the everyday living but also looking for adventures and to do different things of the usual day to day. I like to travel and enjoy every moment of it, And every place has something charming, from the beach to the jungle all has the unique thing. But i can not live without the city. With years i became fun of food, I try to eat all kind and everywhere, NY is the perfect place to do it! I have to say that peruvian is amazing, if i started explaining to you all the variety we have,simply you will become hungry. And every. dish has a history and region of origen, try it!!! Other things i like in a guy are someone intelligent, educated,honest,passion, adventureus, charming, be sociable, honest, generous, hardwoking, noble spirit, who likes music, poetry,sports, that comes from a funtional family.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I lived in NYC, so i love it, specially central park, JKO Reservoir Fountain, hudson river park, the tram, hideline park, union square ( i lived there), brooklyn bridge... everything.I like Mancora;Cuzco, Barcelona, san andres, sau paulo, Seychelles

Favorite things

Love good food, wine,travel, adventure, forein and classical movies, impressionism art, museums, ballet, opera,live,music, see a play, concerts,

For fun

There are so many things I like to do. random Walks, visit museums and galleries, trying new food. Also i do some handcraft and watch movies, specially independant.

Last read

Kawabata, Borges, Sabato, Benedetti, Fromm and yesterday just finished Blood of brothers from Ignacio LopezMerino



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (166cms) 5'9" (176cms) to 6'6" (197cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
PERUVIAN we are rich in history, historical places, and still a lot more to do and discover .
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I study medicine in Peru