Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile is a curve that sets everything straight.

In her own words

So, a little bit about me...I grew up in the area and love Chicago. Even though I live in the suburbs (closer to work) I am frequently in the city, taking advantage of all it has to offer. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I try to take a big trip each summer (it helps that I have my summers off!) and a few small trips throughout the year. My brothers have gotten me into hiking, and I've been able to experience some amazing landscapes as a result. I am also always up for adventure and have even been skydiving and canyoning, despite disliking heights! I try to stay active and like to bike and run...I usually enter a few races for fun each year. My friends and family are very important to me, and I enjoy spending time with them...nothing beats a good game night! I come from a family of U of I graduates, so I am, of course, a big Illini fan! I'd like to meet someone who is laid back (not into drama), with a good sense of humor (can take/dish sarcasm), whose faith is important to them and is sincere and compassionate towards others. Also, someone who enjoys traveling and is up for adventure. I'm at a good place in my life and I feel blessed to have a great family (including the crazies...every familiy has them, right?!?) and group of friends, a job I enjoy, my health, and the ability to travel and experience many different things. I guess the last piece of the puzzle is finding the right person to share those things with...and that's why I'm on here!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

The Mindy Project, The Amazing Race (would love to be on it), Always Sunny, Curb, Seinfeld, HGTV (so addicting); Bongo Room, Topo Gigio, rocky road ice cream, taffy apples, US Weekly (my guilty pleasure)

For fun

hanging with friends, the dunes in the fall, trying new restaurants, game nights, hiking, biking, plays, concerts, sporting events, museums (helps that educators get free admission)

Last read

I love to read and these are some of the most recent: Unbroken and In the Garden of Beasts. Some authors I enjoy are: Bill Bryson, Jon Krakauer, Alexander McCall Smith, Malcolm Gladwell, Agatha Christie, and Jane Austen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors from U of I Masters from Saint Xaviers