Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't tell me the sky is the limit when there are footprints on the moon! Fall seven times, stand up eight!

In her own words

I'm outgoing, kind, intelligent, and love to live life! I like to see new things and try new things. I love music, learning, making other people laugh and I am looking for someone who has similiar interests. Someone who is honest, I don't waste my life"time" on anyones lies, my life is too valuable for that. Someone who is nice to other people, someone who likes animals, I don't trust people who don't like animals! Someone who is intelligent and positive, I don't really want to spend too much time with Danny Downer's or people who feel terminally sorry for themselves. I am sorry, but I don't have enough time left in life to try and fix you. I would really like to meet someone who is only "gently" used and in good condition! Ha, Ha! I know everyone has baggage, that is fine, but if you are hoarding large amounts of baggage, I am not interested. Also, if you have a drug, alcohol, smoking, hitting, cheating, stealing, drama, mama, monetary or hate yourself kind of problems, please don't contact me, sorry, but I am not interested in any of that and good luck! I basically want to spend time with someone who likes themselves enough to spend time alone and know what they like, and what they really want out of this life! Thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any "hot spots" locally but I love Nashville and taking little road trips or really big ones too! I love it out west, I think it is unbelievably beautiful! I love seeing different sporting events at their "homes.:

Favorite things

Books, photography, music, bettering myself, honesty, some crafts, sports, dressing up or wearing cowgirl boots! I don't think you can ever be too over dressed or overeducated!

For fun

I love sporting events, movies: action and dramas are my favs, I love concerts! I love being outdoors, hiking, camping, taking pictures of different landscapes, exploring, 4-wheeling, gardening, campfires! I

Last read

Surgical Review Mag.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral