Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Ashtabula, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learning to live life again

In his own words

I work most of the time and have my children on weekends. But am interested in getting out a little and learning to live my live again. Am open to trying new things though I am a little shy. I do not do well in large groups of people where I do not know a lot of people. The simple things in life normally are the best. Long walks at sunset. Sitting on the beach and watching the waves roll in. I have spent a good portion of my life in the outdoors. I enjoy camping and hiking. My kids are first and foremost in my life. I have spent quite a few years living in the Southeast and have traveled extensively in that portion of the country as well. Someday I would love to be able to take the summer months off and load the truck up with camping equipment. And then take my boys on a cross country trip where they can visit places like Yellowstone National Park, the Grand Canyon, and wherever else we feel like. One of the coolest experiences in my life was standing on the banks of the Mississippi River. For a while I thought I could feel the pull that the explorers of our country must have felt when they saw that majestic river.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Tennessee, Knoxville in particular. Head over to the Smoky Mountains in the fall and take in the colors. I enjoy amusement parks as well. And nothing is better than a Saturday in the fall taking in a Tennessee Volunteer football game


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

music interests include classic rock, country, 80's hair metal

For fun

Free time is not something I get a lot of. But I read the most. I also enjoy the outdoors, whether its playing with my boys, camping, hiking, or just sitting down to watch the sunset.

Last read

Currently reading books by Stewart Woods. Like a lot of Clive Cussler novels and James Patterson. I have read so many authors its hard to remember.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I enjoy my job. One of the greatest benefits is that I am not in an office all day. I have the luxury of spending about half my day out of the office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference