Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise an honest laugh

In his own words to sum up in one paragraph the person you want to be with. Lets have fun with this Human is important Not a psychopath or murderer...little thing I have. Believes in oxygen and the reality of the sun. (These are deal breakers ladies) Joking aside... I'm looking for a fun confident woman, who feels like herself in sleepy shorts as well as a beautiful dress. Inquisitive, silly and not afraid to express her mind. Someone who recognizes that we can only strive for perfection and that our quirks makes us who we are. If you can make a mean dessert, that would be awesome. What else... I run my own business and am very proud of its success. I act silly sometimes but am not a fool. I'm a nice guy but not a pushover. I think two people can make it work if they truly put forth the effort to do so. Looking forward to meeting you

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a dog named Dexter. He is a Boston Terrier. He sheds too much. He is the man

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dresden, Cha Cha Cha, Village Idiot, Black Cat, Bigfoot Lounge


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy happy accidents, Indian food, harmonica, Jump rope, Breaking Bad, Rye Whiskey, Jesse Dee, Ray Charles, Spalding Grey, Patton Oswalt, Yacht (the band), Sushi, The Americans, a cool pair of sneakers and my dog

For fun

I like to go see live comedy, hikes, try out new places to eat and laugh at how bad i picked them, go see a basketball game, and try a new kind of workout.

Last read

I recently read Hacking Your Education by Dale J Stephens. Anything in the Sunday times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a live event business that specializes in events for families
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree