Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh lines rock!

In her own words

Get me outside, hiking or wandering the beach and I'm happy. Hanging out with my nieces and turning the living room into a castle, curling up with a book before bed, watching the Giants live (especially when I splurge for Club Level) and about 100 other things. I can throw back a shot of tequila with the best of them and dance, but I'm not a party gal. I'm confident and like trying new things, with a small streak of irreverence. I'm considerate and generous. I'm witty, caring, pretty, playful, and smart... and like to find fun where it's not expected. I grew up in the Bay Area and I'm lucky to have so much of my family still here, not to mention my amazing friends who help make my life so full and wonderful. They make it easier to come back from amazing adventures, like wolfing down fresh arugula and proscuito pizza in Napoli, sliding along icy glaciers with Penguins in Antarctia, or echoing the chorus of a Samburu warrior song riding back from an amazing sunset over the mountains of Northern Kenya. Last year's big trip was Turkey where I watched dawn rise over Capadoccia's moonlike landscape from the basket of a balloon and plunged into the crystal clear (and salty) Aegean the next day. This Fall I spent 3 weeks in England, Scotland and Ireland driving around on the "wrong" side of the lane (you can't call those roads), hiking through bog to see fairy pools, hairy coos, and derelict castles covered in vines, and washing down a great day with a Guinness and some trad music. You're a down-to-earth, funny, smart, thoughtful and cute guy. You have a mutual adoration society of friends with who you go way back. You smile easily and generally positive. You have ambition although it doesn't necessarily have to be about making a ton of dough. Get your fitness on but dating someone who can do a triathlon isn't a must-have on your list. I believe in chemistry, so I don't put much stock in "about my date" criteria, but I kindly request that you're in my age criteria. Together we're cracking each other up, having adventures, giving each other a hug after a really bad day, and seeing if we have that right kismet that makes a great partnership.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

One of the other benefits of the folks living in SF is time-share of the family dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean Beach. Sonoma. NYC for the best theater around. Big Island or North Shore Oahu, D.F., Torres del Paine. And other faraway lands to explore, learn, gain perspective and appreciate how fortunate I am.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I've seen too many movies to have favorites, but if you press me Almost Famous, Cinema Paradiso, Boondock Saints Shawshank Redemption would be on the list. Watching TV is my bad habit. As is bacon. But it's soooo good.

For fun

Hip Hop and I've been told I shake it pretty good for a white girl. Fixing things around the house. Stripped (got your attention) the carpet from my hall now have hardwood. Started acoustic guitar lessons. Be a while before I join a jam session

Last read

Avid reader. Just read Pillars of Earth (3 week vacation and I almost didn't finish). Books that have left an indelible impression: Anna Karenina, Great Gatsby, Left Hand of Darkness, Catch-22, Phantom Tollboth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
On the business side in Health Care
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Bruins! UCLA undergrad. Berkeley for grad school.