Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Yaphank, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So awkward to write about everyone else on here I want to meet someone that I click with. Somebody to enjoy the everyday ups downs of life. Hoping to meet someone that can my best friend partner in crime...not actual crimes that we get in trouble for but fun times lol :) Don't get me wrong...I value my alone time as well as time out with friends. I hate when people start dating someone new and forget about their friends. Would love to meet someone that can hold a conversation, whether it is something serious or just talking about our day. Someone who is looking to meet someone and see where it can go...serial daters guys that are still hung up on an ex need not apply. I am lucky to have lots of vacation time and summers off which is great because I've pretty much perfected the art of being a beach bum! I also to run and my friends and I have sign up for races throughout the year. The summer run series is great and each race is at a different state park around the island. Recently ran my 7th half marathon with a great group of friends. We had a blast!! Love spending time with my friends and family..especially my three adorable nephews! I know I am biased but they really are adorable! Lol, they are very entertaining and always bring a smile to my face! :) Thanks for reading and good luck on this crazy journey!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

The dynamic duo- Remy & Yogi :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Love anything tropical...Mexico, Bahamas, Jamaica, Grand white sandy beaches with blue water!


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Law Order is my favorites! Love to run! Love seafood, italian sushi!! Relaxing with that special person sharing the day over a glass of wine. As long as you're w/ good people anything can be fun! Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay, Summer and the BEACH!

For fun

I love the beach, or just hanging poolside is fine too! LOVE the Yankess the new stadium is gorgeous! Like to spend time with friends & family. Going for dinner & drinks. Love to run, ran my 1st half marathon last month & can't wait till the next 1!

Last read

Read fitness magazines often. James Patterson-love all his Alex Cross books! Patricia Cornwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher. I love my job, although it is challenging at times. I absolutely enjoy July and August and make the most of my time off!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic, but rarely attend church except for weddings and funerals. I know that's sad, but I believe that you can have faith without attending church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral