Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Its now or never...

In her own words

The first thing people usually notice about me is my vertically challenged stature, that is if I don't have my heels on ;) I enjoy anything on the water, at the beach, outdoors, camping, kayaking, shooting, really anything outdoors. Its nice to relax and watch a good movie every once in a while too. I like a good hole in the wall style bar/pub like kims ally bar or southport. I like to stay active. I just started crossfit and really excited to see the results I know are coming. I am going paleo for a month, to see results quicker. I am motivated, ambitious and definetly goal oriented. I am financially responsible, educated and open minded. I would like to find a man with these same qualities. My parents are always there to support me when I need it most, for that I am grateful and lucky. I must attribute a lot of where I am to my twin brother. I looked up to him growing up, even though there's only a minute between us. I grew up in Sarasota where I finished my AA (degree, not the 12 step program) then moved to Fort Lauderdale for more school. I finished my Bachelors in Industrial Design in june of 2011. I love it here, being a FL native, I doubt I'd be able to live without a beach. I am looking for a man who can take a joke, even a sarcastic one, and throw one back. Whitty, intelligence and a fun personality are qualities I'd like to share with a man. Don't e-mail me if all you want is a one nighter, its not my style. Please don't contact me if you: are under 25 don't have a sense of humor don't have a car play games are here for intimate encounters think ghetto fabulous is fabulous don't have goals or a passion in life

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently discovered MINI Australian shepards...they are beautiful! I normally like the bigger breed dogs though

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some good local hotspots: Southport Raw Bar, Quarterdeck, McSorelys, Carlos and Pepes, just to name a few. The Keys is a definite local travel destination, its too close not to go. Eventually I'm going to make it to Italy, Thailand and Australia


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I have a very wide range of music I enjoy, my favorite being classic rock (60's-early80's). Led Zeppelin, ACDC, Rolling Stones, GnR. I do enjoy nearly everything except country.

For fun

I love getting together with good friends to cook and just enjoy the company. I like going to the beach, fishing, riding bikes and camping; the list is always open ended, I enjoy trying new things, too.

Last read

Dwell and Popular Science



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Industrial Designer- Solidworks engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Industrial Design. I focused my portfolio on furniture design, with a more in depth focus on multifunctional furniture. My career now, has absolutely nothing to do with furniture.