Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles of Sierra Madre, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an exciting young professional with fascinating traits looking for something more. I'm not in a rush for ms. right.

In his own words

I'm looking for a dynamic and athletic woman! My career can take me to a vast array of places and my interests include Jazz clubs, Cycling Fitness to fun sporting events. My mate should be outgoing, know when to be reserved and yet have class. I like to hike, run (although just this past month Dr. said NO more running so that's in question now), see movies, snuggle on the sofa and take fun trips to Hawaii. My partner in crime needs to be able to enjoy some outdoors and some travel...that is if she wants to spend tine with me :) I want something real and long lasting. There's so many challenges with Match. Somehow a magical connection occurs via pictures as we begin some "connecting" journey. But, more times then not, we or at least I have been let down as in a real life setting that magic fades away. When I've met many ladies on Match, you quickly notice many do not look like their pics. I am looking for someone who can place a real pic of themselves and not be ashamed of such as beauty isn't just skin deep but a picture can tell 1000 words. i work very hard for a living, working as a Sr. Project Manager for a good-sized general contractor in Fullerton, CA. My background is in Acoustical Design/construction and build recording studios for some of world's biggest names in music, music composition, recording artists and many talented producers. I take my work serious as I should and at times, it's very stressful. Thus when I have down time (which is NOT often) I take full advantage of recuperating and restructuring for another work period. My workout schedule normally sees me enjoying spin classes mon - fri and will do at least 1 50 mile bike ride. I'm not much of a club goer but, when I play, party or workout (all of which are fun to me) I build-up to each events as I give all I do, my full attention.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love Dogs and Cats but I'm allergic to cats and try to stay away from them :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Echo Mt. Bodega Wine Bar, Magnolias, Jazz Alley, Baked Potato, The Hip Kitty, Pasadena Jazz Institute, La Fitness and 24 hour fitness, spin classes, bart simpson, the montrose ride, Marina Del Rey Bike Path and Glendora Mt. Road.

Favorite things

The Yellow Jackets to John Mayer. My favorite tv Shows are: CSI Vegas, Community and Parks and Rec.

For fun

I am somewhat of a mellow person. In my free time, I like to relax and seek out times for long walks, runs, spins classes or just sit and read a book. When I go out I enjoy jazz/pop/rock live music, sometimes dancing, football games and hiking.

Last read

Randy Pausche's the last lecture....GREAT read, don't want to spoil for you but uber motivation! How to win friends and influence people and the university of success...of course the bible :) I'm also becoming a fan of John Woodin's books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Construction Project Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic
Languages: English Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college