Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Curious & fun

In his own words

Life is too short to not live it to the fullest! I'm always ready to try a new restaurant, catch a show, or head someplace fun for a long weekend. Since moving to Miami I've enjoyed taking Salsa classes, and love to go out dancing. I'm also a pretty good cook, and enjoy having friends over for dinner and drinks. I am well-rounded gentleman looking to meet women who are smart, sexy, and fun. I have a wide variety of interests and am easily entertained. Friends compliment my quick wit. I tend to be a little sarcastic, though not in a mean way, and enjoy good banter with family and friends. Although my family is a bit scattered around the US, we take time for fun gatherings a couple times per year. I enjoy being outside, including going to the beach, roller blading in the park, or playing on my softball team. Since moving to Miami, I've reconnected with my photography hobby, so you might see me out with my tripod and some cameras. I put my shutterbug skills to work when I travel, which I do often for work and for fun. Some of my best souvenirs are pictures that I've blown up and framed. They provide great memories of time well spent. I've got some cool trips planned in the next few months: DC, New Orleans, and Aruba; I also love going to The Keys. What about you? Home renovation is another hobby I've recently rekindled. I'm in the process of buying a new condo, and look forward to updating it into a nice home. I like meeting people who have a positive outlook, treat others well, and enjoy living life to the fullest. I try to live by the Golden Rule, and enjoy being around others of the same mindset. I plan good dates and fun adventures, including dinner, outdoor activities or going to the beach. I also enjoy checking out cultural events such as live shows, festivals or museum exhibits. I enjoy weekend getaways too, but that's for later. I appreciate women who value their femininity. While I may not tag along on shopping trips or salon visits, I'll appreciate the results! Romance happens, in my view, when two people connect on multiple levels and are in the moment. There is nothing more romantic than a candlelit dinner at a quiet outdoor cafe'. Sometimes that's on a long walk after dinner, or just during a long hug and kiss when you come in the room. So now you know a little more about me. Tell me more about you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a lot throughout the US, and my passport has been stamped in Europe, Canada, Mexico, Australia/New Zealand, Central and South America, and the Bahamas. I'm originally from the Northeast, but have lived in the South half my life.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Favorite foods include Italian, Mexican, Seafood, but I like a lot of different cuisines. I like the CSI shows, The Amazing Race and Criminal Minds, but right now I don't have any must-see shows. I play in a softball league and take Salsa lessons.

For fun

I moved here in 2010 and love living by the beach. I appreciate having so many things to do close by, and it never takes much to get me out of the house and on to the next adventure. I went to the Keys recently, and look forward to going back.

Last read

I get the Herald on Sundays, and like to read thriller books. Once in a while I'll read a business book or some other non-fiction. I recently finished the Steve Jobs bio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell technology to Professional Services firms.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference