Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles of Ladera Ranch, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have fun... and see where it takes us!

In his own words

Hi I’m Steve. I am a fun loving, intelligent, and active guy who is looking to meet the right person. Is that you? First a little about me… I like being outside on the weekends during the day, and love going out someplace fun at night for dinner and drinks, or maybe just a quiet walk on the beach after watching the sunset at Casa De Camino in Laguna (one of my favorite places). I like to run, bike, hike, ski, play softball, ride waves, and hit the gym too. And, I work hard at my business. Still, I enjoy relaxing and curling up on the couch to watch a movie or a baseball game. But, I’m definitely no couch potato. I enjoy a good margarita (salt please), Mexican food, sushi, microbrews, home cooked meals, and great steakhouses. Or, some nice carne asada on the barbeque always rocks! It's all about balance and getting the most out of life. I try not to sweat the small stuff and to keep it loose. I almost always have a smile on my face and a good positive attitude toward life. I am very outgoing, have a good sense of humor, and enjoy a wide range of activities. I am looking for a good solid relationship that can grow into something special. My special someone appreciates a good time, is loving, affectionate, active, and enjoys being in a great relationship with someone. She will like being treated with class, sports of some kind, getting a little crazy at times, and living life to the fullest. Thanks for stopping by!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to keep it fun and loose. Hanging by the beach or sipping a margarita poolside (salt please) or biking down by the beach. Sporting events are always a great time (Angels, USC football, or Lakers). I love to be active whenever I can.

For fun

Love to do just about anything physical and, bike, beach, sailing, hit the gym, or grab a hike. I go backpacking each year in Yosemite. Monday night softball with my friends in Newport. I enjoy dancing and live music too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Fight on Trojans!