Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!! If you are interested in enjoying life, then talk to me! C..ya.

In his own words

I'm an easy going type person. On the flip side to that, I'm also results oriented as well, interesting combo, huh! I enjoy exercising and have been accused of being very competetive; OK I'm a little competetive at times. I enjoy watching football; but I'm not a die hard fan; in other words I can do something else on sunday afternoon. I really enjoy bicycle riding for both the pleasure and the exercise! Oh yeah, then there is golf! If someone asks me my score on any given day; my response will be; its a beautiful day; isn't it!!! In other words, I can't count that high! I really want to take ballroom dancing lessons. I did the salsa thing and quickly discovered the 2 hr intro lesson wasn't quite long enough! I think that will be fun. Last but not least, I like to laugh. Sometimes it doesn't take much, I'm easily entertained (that's good thing)! I will like to find someone who is physically active who is easy to talk to. Someone to enjoy good times times with whether you are working out or going to a formal occasion. They should look good standing next to a tuxedo! I do look good in a tux, even if I do say so myself!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Innsbrook Afterhours, doing the outdoor concert thing, having a beer, running into friends. Martini bars are cool! Vacation, I love the beach no matter where it is, or better yet, cruise the carribean. Grilling out on the deck.

Favorite things

To eat; I love fish;steak; and Italian food. Who am I kidding, I love all kinds of food, that's one reason why I exercise. TV shows; 24; Law and Order SVU; CSI (all of them!), 2 and a half men!!! Snuggling on Sunday mornings!!

For fun

Enjoy volleyball, bicycling (mountain and road), working out (excercise in general), and motorcycles! Love the beach, Outer Banks, the Carribean! Like watching movies. Enjoy working in the yard.

Last read

The Last Juror (John Grisham) and The Teeth of the Tiger (Tom Clancy) also like Sydney Sheldon. The newspaper and unfortunately manuals from work!!!! Yuk!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Looking for that special person who wants to be my best friend! I gotta be able to talk to them about anything and vise versa. Got to have communication, that's both ways!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Looking for that person who can laugh at almost anything, when it's appropriate, of course! Laughing is good for the soul. Life is too short to be in a serious mood all the time, not to mention, boring!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I enjoy running, typically run a least a couple per year. My favorite is the Ukrop's Monument 10k, really cool event. Don't race against others, just set my own goals and try to accomplish them. Anybody need/want a running partner?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I attended James Madison University where I received a BBA with major concentration in Accounting, but do not hold that against me!