Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh a little your still alive baby!

In her own words

I am a high energy, happy,active, self motivated,fun loving person that enjoys meeting people, traveling,playing golf, biking, rving, motorcyling by the beach, kyacking, boating, beach, snorkeling in the keys, boating to restaurants as well as to deserted islands for shell hunting, skinny dipping, a romantic lunch, watching the waves hit the shore line, watching the animals, ocean life, birds and whatever life brings. I also like spending quality time with a special somene walking on the beach during a full moon, watching a video, sitting on my balcony with some wine and snaks looking at the ocean, receiving and giving a massage,playing interactive games at busters and love gocarts and fast cars like corvettes.Would love to meet my match and let the rolling waves take us to unknown deep places where our souls I am looking for very giving man that wants his woman with him doing all of these things together and sharing our experiences I am very attractive, personable, have many business skills, moral values, active, honest, trustworthy, loyal, sweet, kind, good natured, detail oriented, funny, like to laugh, healthy, like to help others and I do like to be wined and dined with dancing of course.Give of yourself and you shall receive 10 fold.I am a man's dream woman! Sexy, sensous, loving, honest, trustworthy, pretty,nice face and svelt body and not bi-polar. Or a nut job but yes a bit flaky!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Elbow room, beach pizza, zoo gym


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

watermellon, rolling in the sand then running into the ocean, chocolate, red wine, and roses

For fun

Dancing, Snorkeling, Travel and most of all laughing

Last read

can't remember it's been to be outdoors most of the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in health care helping people
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I do like science of mind thinking!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Therapeutic Massage Therapist and Esthetician