Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-62 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! 99.9% of women on Match won't even get...

In his own words

Hi! 99.9% of women on Match won't even get this far once they have seen that I have never been married. If you are looking to enjoy a relationship that emphasizes laughing, travel, food and wine, exercise, and a beach life then perhaps we should meet. I am not looking for a one night stand. I am looking for a partner to spend a lot of time with in a monogamous relationship with the goal of a long-term loving relationship. I love the retired life with lots of time to travel, enjoy great food and wine, and relax at the beach. Growing up in New Jersey was really quite wonderful. My family didn't have much money but that didn't seem to matter as I always had good friends. I left NJ after college in the late 60s and moved to Newport Beach. Wow! Talk about a difference. However, the Jersey Shore in the summertime can hold its own with any beach town during the summer. If you have walked the boardwalk on a beautiful summer night you know what I mean. Having a partner who enjoys the beach, golf, skiing, and even Corvettes would be very nice. I'm a decent cook and enjoy finding those hidden $20-40 wines that knock your socks off.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have traveled quite a bit in Europe. Went on a cruise in Portugal and the Spanish Isles this past May. Best vacations include a villa in Tuscany and Umbria and a New Zealand cruise. Going to Iceland and Norway next May. Skiing in CO every January.


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Cruises, car trips, dining out, golf, snow skiing, going to the movies, visiting wineries (Paso Robles, Sonoma, and, expecially Amador County). Italian food rules. Enjoy Il Farro, Panini, Il Barone, True Food, Roy's, Bandera's, Seasons 52

For fun

Zinfandel, Italian food, golf, snow ski a few weeks a year. Love to cook and have friends over for dinner and wine. Always looking for the new, great Italian restaurant. Driving my Corvette (don't hold that against me).

Last read

Enjoy biographies, history, and finance (Money mag, WSJ, etc.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Retired
Retired and loving it. Have lots of time for fun with the right person. I can make that special woman's life very interesting. I was very good at my job and enjoyed it very much but now is the time to enjoy lots of other things.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
It is very important that you have good family and friend relations. Now that most of my family has passed away I realize even more that family and friends are golden.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Grew up Catholic. Went to Catholic school K-8. Believe in the goodness of people--being givers not takers. Not much of a churchgoer except a few times a year especially in Aspen. For some reason, church and the mountains make sense.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Bachelor's in Accounting. Masters in Business.