Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Swim suit packed, reservations made, passport and tickets in hand are you ready to go?

In his own words

Let's see, where do I start. This feels like the classified section in the paper. Singles: For Sale: Male. White with Brown trim. Low miles. Garaged and in perfect working condition. Kidding. I am a transplant from the Midwest, and have grown up in California. I am caring, heartfelt person who is dedicated to my friends, family and work. I have had a few serious relationships and even been in love a couple of times. I know what it feels like and I know how to recognize it when I am with the right person. I am a loving person who is not afraid to open up and share my thoughts, dreams and fears with the right person. I am looking for a kind, warm hearted person who can communicate their feelings and is ready for a serious relationship. She is as beautiful on the inside as the outside. She is a driven person and knows what she wants out of life, work and a significant other. She must have a sense of humor and a willingness to open up and share her feelings. She is independent like I am but is looking for a partner to share her life with. That includes the small day to day adventures as well as the big decisions. I am a very competitive person and looking for the same in my match. I am a supportive person who loves to inspire, cheer and help others and I am looking for the same. This being said I also understand that these things don't happen overnight and definitely don't happen after reading a very short profile or going on a couple of dates. I don't believe in one perfect person nor do I expect it. If you are interested in meeting a nice guy for friendship or something more than I look forward to hearing from.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA has so many places to go and see that I am always looking for new and fun adventures. I have traveled all over the US but my list of places I want to go has grown over the years and my bags are packed. Hawaii, (anytime) Italy, New Zealand to start

Favorite things

Open to new adventures and interest with the right women. I am an ex-athlete and still enjoy watching and playing sports. After a day of running around nothing beats a good book before bedtime. I enjoy going to the movies, museums, or the local pub.

For fun

I love the beach, movies, arts, traveling, exercising, and all things active. I spend most of time with friends or family enjoying all that California has to offer.

Last read

Anything on the Best Sellers. John Sanford, Patricia Cromwell, Dan Brown, Anderson are fun reads. My nightstand is full and I have fallen behind but winter is for catching up. Just finished The Illustrated Alchemist. Loved it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (158cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate related
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference