Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away.

In her own words

I just moved to Chicago from Denver in November 2014. There are so many things I enjoy doing... hiking, the theatre, roller skating, traveling, going out for dinner and drinks. I joined a running group in January 2013 and completed my first full marathon in October 2013. Hoping to do the Chicago marathon in October. Learning new things, taking sign language classes, surf lessons and skydiving were some of my favorite. I finally tried snowshoeing for the first time last winter, it was a blast. I love going to the Broncos games! I know, I know I'm in Chicago now, but I'm a true Peyton Manning fan. I also enjoy calm evenings at home curled up on the couch with a good book. Communication and honesty are extremely important to me. Life is to short to spend it being unhappy. I believe sometimes in a relationship you just have to agree to disagree. There is a lot about me, but I think we should meet in person and talk. As we all know we have to meet face to face to see if there is truly a connection. Good luck on your search. Hopefully we all find what we are looking for.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

I love the beach. All kinds of music, except for rap. I can't resist Mexican or Italian food. A good thunderstorm is always wonderful. I love going to bed on clean sheets. I enjoy giving back my time to the community, by volunteering.

For fun

Traveling, dining out, a night on the town, a quiet evening at home, going to the theatre. I enjoy being outside, hiking, running. I love the water (but would prefer the ocean).

Last read

The Stieg Larsson series is one of my favorite. I just finished the Divergent Series. Next up The Silver Star.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I've been in Retail Management for 16 years. I've been in my current position since July 2011 and I love what I am doing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference