Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my final life partner. Are you out there? I Believe you are... I'm patiently waiting. 😉

In her own words

I'm a caring, loving person that gives with all her heart. I'm a one man women. If we meet and the chemistry is there..... I'm more than willing to take my profile off and hopefully you will as well. I don't believe in writing all about me on this site I would rather meet. If there is a mutual attraction, we can talk about who we are and what we are looking for. I have a beautiful and very sweet 16 year old daughter that lives with me and plays a large role in my life. She goes off to college in 2 years... After that.. My thoughts for the future would be to spend more time in S. Florida, West Palm or around that area In cooler months, however, I would be open to suggestions with my significant other. I LOVE football games, basketball games live or on TV! I have a lot of married friends so it makes it very hard to meet single people. I'm extremely social, love to laugh and enjoy making people laugh! I enjoy driving my car listening to music, walks on the beach, family and/or friend gatherings. I absolutely love sports... Jags, Buckeyes and Gators 3 of my favorite! I'm VERY trustworthy, kind, loving, caring, very easy going, energetic, EXTREMELY confident, positive and happy go lucky person. An outgoing person who NEVER meets a stranger! I'm a very affectionate person. I love anything/everything to do with outside....BOATING/SAILING, Beach, jet-ski's. I give honesty and expect the same in return. I believe that great risk and great rewards go hand-in-hand, and for true love to exist between partners, both must allow themselves to be open and vulnerable! My wine glass is always half full, Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful and VERY friendly apple head Chihuahua.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, FL, Key West, New York City, Climatis Street in West Palm Beach, FL, Shopping on Atlantic Ave. in Delray Beach. Anywhere the sun shines.

Favorite things

Not a big T.V. person but will watch whatever the person in control of the remote watches! HA! Easy going. Love, Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Chineese, I'll try anything.

For fun

Boating, beaching it, shopping, anything outdoors! I LOVE unplanned OR planned adventures. I love football, basketball, volleyball and golf. I enjoy going out to dinner or cooking at home. Going to the movies or watching one at home.

Last read

I love to read anything on health.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A good polish,French and Indian girl! That tans well and loves to be tan.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference